Fechar
Metadados

%0 Journal Article
%4 sid.inpe.br/mtc-m21c/2021/04.08.18.17
%2 sid.inpe.br/mtc-m21c/2021/04.08.18.17.28
%@issn 2220-9964
%F self-archiving-INPE-MCTIC-GOV-BR
%T Erratum: Monitoring wildfires in the northeastern peruvian Amazon using Landsat-8 and Sentinel-2 imagery in the GEE platform
%D 2021
%8 Oct.
%9 journal article
%A Barboza Castillo, Elgar,
%A Turpo Cayo, Efrain Yury,
%A Almeida, Cláudia Maria de,
%A Salas López, Rolando,
%A Rojas Briceño, Nilton Beltrán,
%A Silva López, Jhonsy Omar,
%A Barrena Gurbillón, Miguel Ángel,
%A Oliva, Manuel,
%A Espinoza-Villar, Raul,
%@affiliation Universidad Nacional Toribio Rodríguez de Mendoza de Amazonas (UNTRM)
%@affiliation Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina
%@affiliation Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais (INPE)
%@affiliation Universidad Nacional Toribio Rodríguez de Mendoza de Amazonas (UNTRM)
%@affiliation Universidad Nacional Toribio Rodríguez de Mendoza de Amazonas (UNTRM)
%@affiliation Universidad Nacional Toribio Rodríguez de Mendoza de Amazonas (UNTRM)
%@affiliation Universidad Nacional Toribio Rodríguez de Mendoza de Amazonas (UNTRM)
%@affiliation Universidad Nacional Toribio Rodríguez de Mendoza de Amazonas (UNTRM)
%@affiliation Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina
%@electronicmailaddress ebarboza@indes-ces.edu.pe
%@electronicmailaddress eturpo@lamolina.edu.pe
%@electronicmailaddress claudia.almeida@inpe.br
%@electronicmailaddress rsalas@indes-ces.edu.pe
%@electronicmailaddress nrojas@indes-ces.edu.pe
%@electronicmailaddress jsilva@indes-ces.edu.pe
%@electronicmailaddress miguel.barrena@untrm.edu.pe
%@electronicmailaddress soliva@indes-ces.edu.pe
%@electronicmailaddress respinoza@lamolina.edu.pe
%B ISPRS International Journal of Geo-Information
%V 10
%N 3
%P e120
%@language en
%3 ijgi-10-00120.pdf


Fechar